m|m Master Commands
None
.deluser <user>
Removes a user from the bot's userfile. This can only be done if they do
not have any special permissions in any channels, including yours.
Special permissions are permissions not granted by the .adduser command.
(channel operator, for example) Note that if a user has the global flag
+D, this command will not delete them under any circumstances.

